Skip to Content

Sidmouth Town Junior Vikings

Club Directory

Club Officers

Chairman Tony West
Email: tonywest19@icloud.com

Welfare Officer: Rachel Shepperd
Email: rachel.shepperd@icloud.com
Tel: 01395 516222 / 07845983403

Secretary Bryn Clapp
Email: bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
Tel 07971 689383

Treasurer Graeme Beech
Email: gbfootie@btinternet.com

Team Contacts season 2016-17

U16s: Alex Spalding
Email: alex@alternative-aquitaine.co.uk
Tel: 07711 090828

U15s: Wade Monaghan
Email: wade.monaghan@btinternet.com
Tel: 07807 328308

U14s Raiders : Alan Hallett
Email: ahuk@btopenworld.com
Tel: 07947 008161

U14s Warriors: Bill Emmett
Email: billthekill@icloud.com
Tel: 07969 801344, 01395 516381

U13s Raiders: Marc O'Connor
Email: keano7@btinternet.com
Tel: 07980 636739

U13s Warriors: Justin Ashby
Email: justin@alternative-aquitaine.co.uk
Tel: 07917 853847, 01395 577897

U12s Raiders: Nick Hall
Email: ninetytwonick@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07817 653182

U12s Warriors: Mark Badcock
Email: mark.badcock@aecom.com
Tel: 07515 424844

U11s: Chris Elsom
Email: celsom45@hotmail.com
Tel: 07553 964807

U10s: Bryn Clapp
Email: bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07810 898028

U9s Warriors: Andy O`Connor
Email: aoc73@aol.com
Tel:07791 658393

U9s Raiders: Dave Moss
Email: dmoss69@sky.com
Tel:07971 081230

U8s: Andrew Thomson
Email: andrew_thomson11@hotmail.com
Tel: