Skip to Content

Sidmouth Town Junior Vikings

Club Directory

Club Officers

Chairman James Patmore
Email: jamespatmore@btinternet.com
Tel: 07711 146089

Welfare Officer: Rachel Shepperd
Email: rachel.shepperd@icloud.com
Tel: 01395 516222 / 07845983403

Secretary Bryn Clapp
Email: bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
Tel 07810 898028

Treasurer Graeme Beech
Email: gbfootie@btinternet.com
No scammers thank you.

Team Managers season 2019-20

U16s Raiders: Mark O'Connor
Email: keano7@btinternet.com
Tel: 07980 636739

U16s Warriors: Justin Ashby
Email: justin.ashby@outlook.com
Tel: 07917 853847

U15s Warriors: Mark Badcock
Email: mark.badcock@aecom.com
Tel: 07810 528033

U14s Warriors: Chris Elsom
Email: celsom45@hotmail.com
Tel: 07553 964807

U13s : Bryn Clapp
Email: bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07810 898028

U12s Raiders: Dave Moss
Email: dmoss69@sky.com
Tel:07971 081230

U12s Warriors: Andy O`Connor
Email: aoc73@aol.com
Tel:07791 658393

U11s: Glen Burnett
Email: glenburnett@live.co.uk
Tel: 07814 557422

U10s: Chris Anning
Email: jackanning@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07599 200540

U9s: Anthony Griffiths
Email: griffgriff01@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07769 934420

U8s: Ben Hawker
Email: benhawker78@gmail.com
Tel: 07464 716267