Skip to Content

Sidmouth Town Junior Vikings

Club Directory

Club Officers

Chairman James Patmore
Email: jamespatmore@btinternet.com
Tel: 07711 146089

Welfare Officer: Rachel Shepperd
Email: rachel.shepperd@icloud.com
Tel: 01395 516222 / 07845983403

Secretary Bryn Clapp
Email: bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
Tel 07971 689383

Treasurer Graeme Beech
Email: gbfootie@btinternet.com

Team Contacts season 2018-19

U16s Raiders : Alan Hallett
Email: ahuk@btopenworld.com
Tel: 07947 008161

U16s Warriors: Bill Emmett
Email: billthekid@icloud.com
Tel: 07969 801344

U15s Raiders: Marc O'Connor
Email: keano7@btinternet.com
Tel: 07980 636739

U15s Warriors: Justin Ashby
Email: justin.ashby@outlook.com
Tel: 07917 853847, 01395 577897

U14s Raiders: Nick Hall
Email: ninetytwonick@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07817 653182

U14s Warriors: Mark Badcock
Email: mark.badcock@aecom.com
Tel: 07515 424844

U13s: Chris Elsom
Email: celsom45@hotmail.com
Tel: 07553 964807

U12s: Bryn Clapp
Email: bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07810 898028

U11s Raiders: Dave Moss
Email: dmoss69@sky.com
Tel:07971 081230

U11s Warriors: Andy O`Connor
Email: aoc73@aol.com
Tel:07791 658393

U10s: Glen Burnett
Email: glenburnett@live.co.uk
Tel: 07814 557422

U9s: Chris Anning
Email: jackanning@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07599 200540

U8s: Anthony Griffiths
Email: griffgriff01@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07769 934420